Reisebüro Berndt Reisebüro Berndt

Standort

Team Meppen
Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt
Markt 23 · 49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 / 1004 · Fax: 05931 / 18633
E-Mail: Meppen@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: www.reiseland-meppen.de
Teams

Standort

Team Emlichheim
Reisebüro Berndt
Hauptstraße 14-16 · 49824 Emlichheim
Tel.: 05943 / 99927-20 · Fax: 05943 / 99927-33
E-Mail: Emlichheim@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: www.reiseland-emlichheim.de
Teams

Standort

Team Lingen
Reisebüro Berndt · Lufthansa City Center
Am Markt 16 · 49808 Lingen
Tel.: 0591 / 91697-0 · Fax: 0591 / 47367
E-Mail: Lcc.lingen@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: www.lccberndt.de
Teams

Standort

Team Nordhorn
Reisebüro Berndt · Lufthansa City Center
Firnhaberstr. 2 · 48529 Nordhorn
Tel.: 05921 / 8960-0 · Fax: 05921 / 6326
E-Mail: lcc.nordhorn@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: www.lccberndt.de
Teams

Standort

Team Rheine
Reisebüro Stehning · Lufthansa City Center
Marktstraße 7 · 48431 Rheine
Tel.: 05971 / 92220 · Fax: 05971 / 51191
E-Mail: stehning@stehning.de
Internet: www.stehning.de
Teams

Standort

Team Gronau
Reiseland Nord West Reisen
Neustraße 50 · 48599 Gronau
Tel.: 02562 / 5025 · Fax: 02562 / 1695
E-Mail: Info@nord-west-reisen.de
Internet: www.nord-west-reisen.de
Teams

Standort

Team Steinfurt
Reiseland Steinfurt
Markt 10 · 48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: 02551 / 82981 · Fax: 02551 / 82982
E-Mail: steinfurt@stehning.de
Internet: www.stehning.de
Teams

Standort

Team Bad Bentheim
Reisebüro Berndt · Lufthansa City Center
Am Bismarckplatz 4b · 48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05922 / 6560
E-Mail: lcc.bentheim@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: lccberndt.lcc.de
Teams

Standort

Team Uelsen
Reiseland Albatros
Wilsumer Straße 7b · 49843 Uelsen
Tel.: 05942 / 930-00 · Fax: 05942 / 9300-33
E-Mail: uelsen@reisebuero-berndt.de
Internet: www.reiseland-uelsen.de
Teams